Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Friday April 19, 2019
Start: Apr 19 2019 12:10 pm

Stations of the Cross at 12:10pm on Good Friday.

Start: Apr 19 2019 3:00 pm

Special time of 3:00pm.  Proper on page 564.

Saturday April 20, 2019
Start: Apr 20 2019 10:00 pm

Easter Vigil begins at 10:00pm, with Mass beginning at approximately midnight. This Mass fulfills the Easter Sunday obligation. There will be refreshments in the hall following Mass.
Proper on page 592. Preface for Easter on page 881.

Sunday April 21, 2019
Start: Apr 21 2019 10:30 am

 Mass at 10:30am.

 Proper on page 629; Preface for Easter on page 881.

 

Monday April 22, 2019
Start: Apr 22 2019 12:10 pm

Proper on page 635. Preface for Eastertide on page 881.

Tuesday April 23, 2019
Start: Apr 23 2019 7:00 am

Proper on page 640. Preface for Eastertide on page 881.

Wednesday April 24, 2019
Start: Apr 24 2019 12:10 pm

Proper on page 644. Preface for Eastertide on page 881.

Thursday April 25, 2019
Start: Apr 25 2019 12:10 pm

Proper on page 649. Preface for Eastertide on page 881.

Friday April 26, 2019
Start: Apr 26 2019 7:00 am

Proper on page 654. Preface for Eastertide on page 881.

Saturday April 27, 2019
Start: Apr 27 2019 8:00 am

Proper on page 657. Preface for Eastertide on page 881.

Sunday April 28, 2019
Start: Apr 28 2019 8:00 am

The Octave Day of Easter
Low Mass at 8:00am. High Mass at 10:30am. Join us in the hall for refreshments after either Mass.
Proper on page 663. Preface of Eastertide on page 881.

Monday April 29, 2019
Start: Apr 29 2019 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1247, 1017.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

Tuesday April 30, 2019
Start: Apr 30 2019 7:00 am

Proper on pages 1248, 1057.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

Sunday May 19, 2019
Start: May 19 2019 7:00 am

Commemoration of Tuesday in the Second Week of Lent. St. Joseph is the Patron Saint of the Universal Church. Proper on pages 1208, 352.  Preface of St. Joseph on page 885.

Syndicate content