Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Wednesday November 07, 2018
Start: Nov 7 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1704, 1569, 1577.  Preface of the Dead on page 886.

 

 

 

Thursday November 08, 2018
Start: Nov 8 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1704, 1569, 1577.  Preface of the Dead on page 886.

 

 

 

Friday November 09, 2018
Start: Nov 9 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Theodore, Martyr.
Proper on pages 1581, 1073.  Preface for the Dedication of a Church on page 875.
 

Saturday November 10, 2018
Start: Nov 10 2018 8:00 am

Also the Commemoration of Sts. Tryphon, Respicius, and Nympha, Martyrs.
Proper on pages 1582, 1037, 1007.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday November 11, 2018
Start: Nov 11 2018 8:00 am

Tenth Anniversary Mass and Celebration

Low Mass at 8:00am; Solemn High Mass at 10:30am to celebrate the tenth anniversary of the reopening of St. Rose of Lima Church.  All are welcome to join us in the hall for a meal after the 10:30 Mass.

The proper used is the 23rd Sunday after Pentecost on page 862, except for the Collect, Epistle, Gospel, Secret, and Postcommunion, which are taken from the 5th Sunday after Epiphany on page 266.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884.

 

 

Monday November 12, 2018
Start: Nov 12 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1586, 981.  Common Preface on page 886.

Tuesday November 13, 2018
Start: Nov 13 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Didacus, Confessor.

Proper on page 207, 1176, 1130, 1587.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday November 14, 2018
Start: Nov 14 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1587, 217.  Common Preface on page 886.

Thursday November 15, 2018
Start: Nov 15 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1589, 1032.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Friday November 16, 2018
Start: Nov 16 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1590, 1057.  Common Preface on page 886.

Saturday November 17, 2018
Start: Nov 17 2018 8:00 am

Proper on pages 1591, 1023.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday November 18, 2018
Start: Nov 18 2018 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00am; High Mass at 10:30am.  All are welcome to join us in the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.
The proper used is the 23rd Sunday after Pentecost on page 862, except for the Collect, Epistle, Gospel, Secret, and Postcommunion, which are taken from the 6th Sunday after Epiphany on page 268.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884.
 
 
 

Monday November 19, 2018
Start: Nov 19 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Pontianus, Pope & Martyr.

Proper on pages 1592, 1067.  Common Preface on page 886.

Tuesday November 20, 2018
Start: Nov 20 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1592, 1040.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday November 21, 2018
Start: Nov 21 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1593, 1082.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin Mary on page 884.

 

 

 

Thursday November 22, 2018
Start: Nov 22 2018 9:00 am

Special Mass time of 9:00 am.

Proper on pages 1593, 1048.  Common Preface on page 886. 

 

 

Friday November 23, 2018
Start: Nov 23 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Felicity, Martyr.

Proper on pages 1594, 981.  Common Preface on page 886.

Saturday November 24, 2018
Start: Nov 24 2018 8:00 am

Also the Commemoration of St. Chrysogonus, Martyr.

Proper on pages 1596, 1032.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday November 25, 2018
Start: Nov 25 2018 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00am; High Mass at 10:30am.  All are welcome to join us in the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.

Proper on page 866.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884.

 

 

Monday November 26, 2018
Start: Nov 26 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Peter of Alexandria, Bishop & Martyr.

Proper on pages 1598, 1043, 986.  Common Preface on page 886.

Tuesday November 27, 2018
Start: Nov 27 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1775, 257.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin Mary on page 884.

Wednesday November 28, 2018
Start: Nov 28 2018 12:10 pm

The Mass proper will be available on a leaflet in the vestibule.

 

 

Thursday November 29, 2018
Start: Nov 29 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1095. Common Preface on page 886.

 

 

 

Friday November 30, 2018
Start: Nov 30 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1097.  Preface of the Apostles on page 886.

 

 

 

Saturday December 01, 2018
Start: Dec 1 2018 8:00 am

Proper on pages 1448 & 1105. Proper of the Blessed Virgin on page 884.

Sunday December 02, 2018
Start: Dec 2 2018 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00am; High Mass at 10:30am.  All are welcome to join us in the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.

Proper on page 143.  Preface for Advent on page 878.

Monday December 03, 2018
Start: Dec 3 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Feria of Advent. Proper on pages 1073 and 143. Preface for the Dedication of a Church on page 875.

 

 

 

Tuesday December 04, 2018
Start: Dec 4 2018 7:00 am

Also the Commemoration of Advent: Second Collect, Secret, and Postcommunion taken from First Sunday of Advent.

Proper on pages 1108, 1032, 143.  Preface of Advent on page 878.

 

Wednesday December 05, 2018
Start: Dec 5 2018 12:10 pm

Commemoration of St. Sabbas, Abbot.

Proper of the First Sunday of Advent on page 143.  Preface of Advent on page 878.

Thursday December 06, 2018
Start: Dec 6 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of Advent: Second Collect, Secret, and Postcommunion taken from the First Sunday of Advent.

Proper on pages 1109, 986, 1025. Preface of Advent on page 878.

Friday December 07, 2018
Start: Dec 7 2018 7:00 am

JJKAlso the Commemoration of Advent: Second Collect, Secret, and Postcommunion taken from the First Sunday of Advent.

Proper for the 7:00 am Mass on pages 1112, 1032, 149.  Preface of Advent on page 878.

Votive Mass of the Sacred Heart at 6:00 pm for First Friday. Proper on page 763.  Preface of the Sacred Heart on page 882.

Syndicate content