Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday August 25, 2018
Start: Aug 25 2018 8:00 am

Proper on pages 1454, 1037, 994.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday August 26, 2018
Start: Aug 26 2018 8:00 am

Also the Commemoration of the Fourteenth Sunday after Pentecost.
Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30 am.  Proper on pages 1464, 1057, 804; Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884.
 

Saturday September 01, 2018
Start: Sep 1 2018 8:00 am

Also the Commemoration of St. Giles, Abbot and the Twelve Holy Brothers, Martyrs.
 
Proper on pages 1468, 1044, 1403.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin Mary on page 884.

Sunday September 02, 2018
Start: Sep 2 2018 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30 am.  Proper on page 816; Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884. 
Everyone is invited to the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.

Monday September 03, 2018
Start: Sep 3 2018 8:00 am

Proper on page 1469. Common Preface on page 886.

 

 

Tuesday September 04, 2018
Start: Sep 4 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on a leaflet in the vestibule.

 

 

 

Wednesday September 05, 2018
Start: Sep 5 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1473, 1023.  Common Preface on page 886.

Friday September 07, 2018
Start: Sep 7 2018 6:00 pm

First Friday Masses at 12:10 pm and 6:00 pm.

Proper on page 763.  Preface of the Sacred Heart on page 882.

Saturday September 08, 2018
Start: Sep 8 2018 8:00 am

Also the Commemoration of St. Adrian, Martyr.
Proper on pages 1473, 1354, 1116, 1440.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin Mary on page 884.

Sunday September 09, 2018
Start: Sep 9 2018 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30 am.  Proper on page 820; Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884. 

Everyone is invited to the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.

Catechism classes for children begin this Sunday after the 8:00am Mass.

Monday September 10, 2018
Start: Sep 10 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1476. Common Preface on page 886.

 

 

Tuesday September 11, 2018
Start: Sep 11 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1477.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday September 12, 2018
Start: Sep 12 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1477, 1082, 162.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin Mary on page 884.

Friday September 14, 2018
Start: Sep 14 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1479, 489.  Preface of the Holy Cross on page 880.

Saturday September 15, 2018
Start: Sep 15 2018 8:00 am

Also the Commemoration of St. Nicomedes, Martyr.
Proper on pages 1482, 1225, 450.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin Mary on page 884.
 

Syndicate content