Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Tuesday July 17, 2018
Start: Jul 17 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1374.

St. Alexius, the son of the Senator Euphemian, renounced all earthly things and departed as a pilgrim to Palestine. He returned after seven years and in his father's house was taken for an indigent beggar. There he died unknown, A.D. 404.

 

Wednesday July 18, 2018
Start: Jul 18 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Symphorosa and her Seven Sons.
Proper on pages 1375, 1007, 759, 1041.  Common Preface on page 886.

Thursday July 19, 2018
Start: Jul 19 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1378, 1040, 1178. Common Preface on page 886. 

Friday July 20, 2018
Start: Jul 20 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Margaret, Virgin and Martyr.

Proper on page 1379, 1052.  Common Preface on page 886.

Saturday July 21, 2018
Start: Jul 21 2018 8:00 am

Also the Commemoration of St. Praxedes, Virgin.
Proper on pages 1383 and 1032. Common Preface on page 886.
 

Sunday July 22, 2018
Start: Jul 22 2018 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30 am.  Coffee and donuts in the Hall after both Masses.
Proper on page 793.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884.

 

Monday July 23, 2018
Start: Jul 23 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Liborius, Bishop and Confessor.
Proper on pages 1387, 1023.  Common Preface on page 886.

Tuesday July 24, 2018
Start: Jul 24 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1391.

St. Christina of Tuscany was martyred at the age of ten, under Diocletian, A.D. 300.

 

Wednesday July 25, 2018
Start: Jul 25 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Christopher, Martyr.
Proper on pages 1391, 993, 358.  Preface of the Apostles on page 886.

Thursday July 26, 2018
Start: Jul 26 2018 12:10 pm

Mass time of 12:10 pm. Proper on pages 1394, 1068, 1385, 1053.  Common Preface on page 886.

Friday July 27, 2018
Start: Jul 27 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1396, 996.  Common Preface on page 886.

Saturday July 28, 2018
Start: Jul 28 2018 8:00 am

Saints Nazarius and Celsus, Martyrs. St. Victor I, Pope and Martyr.  Saint Innocent I, Pope and Confessor.

Proper on pages 1396, 1003. Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday July 29, 2018
Start: Jul 29 2018 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00am; High Mass at 10:30am.  Proper on page 797; Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884. 

Everyone is invited to the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.

Monday July 30, 2018
Start: Jul 30 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1399, 1003, 993, 1235, 1304.  Common Preface on page 886.

Tuesday July 31, 2018
Start: Jul 31 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1401, 997, 1038, 1178.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday August 01, 2018
Start: Aug 1 2018 12:10 pm

Mass at 12:10pm. Proper on page 1403. Common Preface on page 886. 

Thursday August 02, 2018
Start: Aug 2 2018 12:10 pm

Mass at 12:10pm. Also the Commemoration of St. Stephen I, Pope and Martyr.

Proper on pages 1404, 981.  Common Preface on page 886.

Friday August 03, 2018
Start: Aug 3 2018 6:00 pm

Masses at 12:10 pm and 6:00 pm.

Proper on page 763.

 

 

 

Saturday August 04, 2018
Start: Aug 4 2018 8:00 am

Mass at 8:00 am.

Commemoration of St. Dominic, Confessor. Proper on pages 1448 & 1407.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin Mary on page 884.

Sunday August 05, 2018
Start: Aug 5 2018 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00am; High Mass at 10:30am.  Proper on page 800.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884. 
Everyone is invited to the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.

Monday August 06, 2018
Start: Aug 6 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of Ss. Sixtus II & Companions, Martyrs.
Proper on pages 1412, 347.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884.

Tuesday August 07, 2018
Start: Aug 7 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Donatus, Bishop and Martyr.

Proper on pages 1416, 814, 1043.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday August 08, 2018
Thursday August 09, 2018
Start: Aug 9 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Romanus, Martyr.

Proper on pages 1422, 998, 1048, 991, 996.  Common Preface on page 886.

Friday August 10, 2018
Start: Aug 10 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1425, 1162.  Common Preface on page 886.

Saturday August 11, 2018
Start: Aug 11 2018 8:00 am

Proper on pages 1429, 1009, 1142.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday August 12, 2018
Start: Aug 12 2018 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00am; High Mass at 10:30am.  Proper on page 804; Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884. 

Everyone is invited to the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.

Monday August 13, 2018
Start: Aug 13 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1430, 1009.  Common Preface on page 886.

Tuesday August 14, 2018
Start: Aug 14 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Eusebius, Confessor.
Proper on pages 1431, 1060, 1037, 1091, 1355, 1084.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday August 15, 2018
Start: Aug 15 2018 6:00 pm

Holy Day of Obligation.

Mass times at 12:10 pm and 6:00 pm.  Proper on pages 1435, 804.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin Mary on page 884.

Thursday August 16, 2018
Start: Aug 16 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1439.  Common Preface on page 886.

Syndicate content