Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Wednesday April 18, 2018
Start: Apr 18 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1569. Preface of the Dead on page 886.

Thursday April 19, 2018
Start: Apr 19 2018 12:10 pm

The proper may be found on a leaflet in the vestibule.

Saturday April 21, 2018
Start: Apr 21 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1236, 1032.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

Monday April 23, 2018
Start: Apr 23 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1237, 1017.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

Tuesday April 24, 2018
Start: Apr 24 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1238, 1017.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

 

Wednesday April 25, 2018
Start: Apr 25 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1238, 1017.  Preface of the Apostles on page 886.

Thursday April 26, 2018
Start: Apr 26 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1243, 983.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

Friday April 27, 2018
Start: Apr 27 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1243, 1032.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

Saturday April 28, 2018
Start: Apr 28 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1244.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

Saturday May 05, 2018
Start: May 5 2018 8:00 am

Proper on page 1448.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin on page 884.
Commemoration of St. Pius V, Pope & Confessor.  Proper on page 1257.
St. Pius V, of the Order of Preachers, was a Pope of great sanctity.  His pontificate was one of the most glorious.  He enforced obedience to the decrees of the Council of Trent and revised the Missal and the Breviary.  He died A.D. 1572.

Saturday May 12, 2018
Start: May 12 2018 8:00 am

Proper on page 1270.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

Nereus and Achilleus were servants of Flavia Domitilla, who was martyred with them, A.D. 98.  St. Pancras was put to death at the age of fourteen, A.D. 304.

Syndicate content