Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Monday April 16, 2018
Start: Apr 16 2018 12:10 pm

The proper may be found on a leaflet in the vestibule.

Tuesday April 17, 2018
Start: Apr 17 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on page 981.

Wednesday April 18, 2018
Start: Apr 18 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1569. Preface of the Dead on page 886.

Thursday April 19, 2018
Start: Apr 19 2018 12:10 pm

The proper may be found on a leaflet in the vestibule.

Friday April 20, 2018
Start: Apr 20 2018 12:10 pm

The proper may be found on a leaflet in the vestibule.

Saturday April 21, 2018
Start: Apr 21 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1236, 1032.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

Sunday April 22, 2018
Start: Apr 22 2018 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00am; High Mass at 10:30am.  Join us in the hall after each Mass for refreshments.
Proper on page 671.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

Monday April 23, 2018
Start: Apr 23 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1237, 1017.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

Tuesday April 24, 2018
Start: Apr 24 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1238, 1017.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

 

Wednesday April 25, 2018
Start: Apr 25 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1238, 1017.  Preface of the Apostles on page 886.

Thursday April 26, 2018
Start: Apr 26 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1243, 983.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

Friday April 27, 2018
Start: Apr 27 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1243, 1032.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

Saturday April 28, 2018
Start: Apr 28 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1244.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

Sunday April 29, 2018
Start: Apr 29 2018 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00am; High Mass at 10:30am.  Proper on page 675.  Preface for Easter on page 881.  Please join us in the hall after either Mass for refreshments.
 
Our Lord Jesus Christ is risen from the dead; the power of God is made manifest and is exalted.

Monday April 30, 2018
Start: Apr 30 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1248, 1057.  Preface for Easter on page 881.

Syndicate content