Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Start: Feb 13 2018 8:00 am

Adoration resumes at 8:00 am, to end with the Litany of the Saints and Benediction before the 12:10 pm Mass.

 

Start: Feb 13 2018 12:10 pm

Adoration resumes at 8:00 am, followed by the Litany of the Saints and Benediction.
Proper on pages 1636 & 749.  Preface of the Blessed Sacrament on page 876.

Wednesday February 14, 2018
Start: Feb 14 2018 6:00 pm

Masses at 12:10pm and 6:00pm. Distribution of ashes at both Masses. This is a day of fasting and abstinence, but not a holy day of obligation.
Proper on page 290. Preface for Lent on page 880.

Thursday February 15, 2018
Start: Feb 15 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of Ss. Faustinus & Jovita, Martyrs.
Proper on pages 298, 1202, 1189. Proper for Lent on page 880.

Friday February 16, 2018
Start: Feb 16 2018 12:10 pm

This is a day of abstinence.

Proper on page 301 and 296. Preface for Lent on page 880.

Saturday February 17, 2018
Start: Feb 17 2018 8:00 am

Proper on page 305.  Preface for Lent on page 880.

Sunday February 18, 2018
Start: Feb 18 2018 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00am; High Mass at 10:30am.  Please join us for refreshments in the hall after either Mass.
Proper on page 309.  Preface of Lent on page 880.

Monday February 19, 2018
Start: Feb 19 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on page 316. Preface for Lent on page 880.

Tuesday February 20, 2018
Start: Feb 20 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on page 320.  Preface for Lent on page 880.

 

Wednesday February 21, 2018
Start: Feb 21 2018 12:10 pm

Wednesday of Ember Week in Lent. Proper on page 324. Preface for Lent on page 880.

Thursday February 22, 2018
Start: Feb 22 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1134.  Preface of the Apostles on page 886.

Friday February 23, 2018
Start: Feb 23 2018 12:10 pm

Friday of Ember Week in Lent. Proper on page 333. Preface for Lent on page 880.

This is a day of abstinence.

Saturday February 24, 2018
Start: Feb 24 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 337.  Preface for Lent on page 880.

Sunday February 25, 2018
Start: Feb 25 2018 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00am; High Mass at 10:30am.  Please join us for refreshments in the hall after either Mass.

Proper on page 345.  Preface of Lent on page 880.

Monday February 26, 2018
Start: Feb 26 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 349. Preface for Lent on page 880.

Tuesday February 27, 2018
Start: Feb 27 2018 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Gabriel of Our Lady of Sorrows, Confessor.  Proper on pages 352 & 1194. Preface for Lent on page 880.

Wednesday February 28, 2018
Start: Feb 28 2018 12:10 pm

Proper on page 356. Preface for Lent on page 880.

 

Syndicate content