Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Wednesday September 06, 2017
Start: Sep 6 2017 12:10 pm

Proper available on a leaflet in the vestibule.

Thursday September 07, 2017
Start: Sep 7 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1569. Preface of the Dead on page 886.

Friday September 08, 2017
Start: Sep 8 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Adrian, Martyr.
Proper on pages 1473, 1354, 1116, 1440.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin Mary on page 884.

Saturday September 09, 2017
Start: Sep 9 2017 8:00 am

Also the Commemoration of St. Gorgonius, Martyr.

Proper on pages 1476, 1040.  (Commemoration of St. Peter Claver is not in the Baronius 1962 Missal.)  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday September 10, 2017
Start: Sep 10 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30 am.  Proper on page 812.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884. 

Everyone is invited to the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.

Monday September 11, 2017
Start: Sep 11 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1477.  Common Preface on page 886.

Tuesday September 12, 2017
Start: Sep 12 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1477, 1082, 162.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin Mary on page 884.

Wednesday September 13, 2017
Start: Sep 13 2017 12:10 pm

Proper available on a leaflet in the vestibule.

Thursday September 14, 2017
Start: Sep 14 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1479, 489.  Preface of the Holy Cross on page 880.

Friday September 15, 2017
Start: Sep 15 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Nicomedes, Martyr.
Proper on pages 1482, 1225, 450.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin Mary on page 884.
 

Saturday September 16, 2017
Start: Sep 16 2017 8:00 am

Also the Commemoration of Sts. Euphemia, Lucy, and Geminian, Martyrs.

Proper on pages 1486, 1003.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday September 17, 2017
Start: Sep 17 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30 am.  Proper on page 816; Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884. 
Everyone is invited to the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.

Monday September 18, 2017
Start: Sep 18 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1490, 285, 849, 1040.  Common Preface on page 886.

Tuesday September 19, 2017
Start: Sep 19 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1492, 1009, 1013.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday September 20, 2017
Start: Sep 20 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 827, 1492, 1007.  Common Preface on page 886.

Thursday September 21, 2017
Start: Sep 21 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1493, 1037, 1239.  Preface of the Apostles on page 886.

Friday September 22, 2017
Start: Sep 22 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Maurice & Companions, Martyrs.

Proper on pages 833, 1495, 1023.  Common Preface on page 886.

Saturday September 23, 2017
Start: Sep 23 2017 8:00 am

Also the Commemoration of St. Linus, Pope & Martyr and St. Thecla, Virgin & Martyr.

Proper on pages 835, 1497, 981, 1048.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday September 24, 2017
Start: Sep 24 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30 am.  Proper on page 820; Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884. 

Everyone is invited to the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.

Catechism classes for children begin this Sunday after the 8:00am Mass.

Monday September 25, 2017
Start: Sep 25 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on a leaflet in the vestibule.

 

 

 

Tuesday September 26, 2017
Start: Sep 26 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of Ss Cyprian & Justina, Martyrs.

Proper on pages 2123, 1495, 1023.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday September 27, 2017
Start: Sep 27 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1499, 1007.  Common Preface on page 886.

Thursday September 28, 2017
Start: Sep 28 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1501, 993.  Common Preface on page 886.

Friday September 29, 2017
Start: Sep 29 2017 12:10 pm

This Basilica was consecrated to St. Michael by Boniface II on the site of the Roman Circus.
Proper on page 1502.  Common Preface on page 886.
 

Saturday September 30, 2017
Start: Sep 30 2017 6:00 am

Special Mass time of 6:00 am.

Proper on page 1509, 1032.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday October 01, 2017
Start: Oct 1 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30 am.
Commemoration of the Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost.  Proper on pages 1517, 162, 985, 824.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin on page 884.
Everyone is invited to the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.

Monday October 02, 2017
Start: Oct 2 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1510, 1502.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Tuesday October 03, 2017
Start: Oct 3 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1512, 1504.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Wednesday October 04, 2017
Start: Oct 4 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1515, 1488, 1130.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Thursday October 05, 2017
Start: Oct 5 2017 12:10 pm

Feria of the Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost.  Commemoration of St. Placid and Companions.  Proper on pages 824 & 1516.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Friday October 06, 2017
Start: Oct 6 2017 6:00 pm

Commemoration of St. Bruno, Confessor.  Proper on pages 763, 1516.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Syndicate content