Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Thursday August 10, 2017
Start: Aug 10 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1425, 1162.  Common Preface on page 886.

Friday August 11, 2017
Start: Aug 11 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1429, 1009, 1142.  Common Preface on page 886.

Saturday August 12, 2017
Start: Aug 12 2017 8:00 am

Saturday Mass time of 8:00 am.
Proper on pages 1430, 1057.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday August 13, 2017
Start: Aug 13 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00am; High Mass at 10:30am.  Proper on page 797; Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884. 

Everyone is invited to the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.

Monday August 14, 2017
Start: Aug 14 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Eusebius, Confessor.
Proper on pages 1431, 1060, 1037, 1091, 1355, 1084.  Common Preface on page 886.

Tuesday August 15, 2017
Start: Aug 15 2017 6:00 pm

Holy Day of Obligation.

Mass times at 12:10 pm and 6:00 pm.  Proper on pages 1435, 804.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin Mary on page 884.

Wednesday August 16, 2017
Start: Aug 16 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1439.  Common Preface on page 886.

Thursday August 17, 2017
Start: Aug 17 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1443, 1037.  Common Preface on page 886.

Friday August 18, 2017
Start: Aug 18 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1443, 996.  Common Preface on page 886.

Saturday August 19, 2017
Start: Aug 19 2017 8:00 am

Saturday Mass time of 8:00 am.  Proper on pages 1444, 1037.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday August 20, 2017
Start: Aug 20 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00am; High Mass at 10:30am.  Proper on page 800.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884. 
Everyone is invited to the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.

Monday August 21, 2017
Start: Aug 21 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1446, 1067.  Common Preface on page 886.

Tuesday August 22, 2017
Start: Aug 22 2017 12:10 pm
Wednesday August 23, 2017
Start: Aug 23 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1451, 1040.  Common Preface on page 886.

Thursday August 24, 2017
Start: Aug 24 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1451.  Preface of the Apostles on page 886.

Friday August 25, 2017
Start: Aug 25 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1454, 1037, 994.  Common Preface on page 886.

Saturday August 26, 2017
Start: Aug 26 2017 8:00 am

Proper on pages 1457, 981.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday August 27, 2017
Start: Aug 27 2017 8:00 am

Also the Commemoration of the Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost.
Low Mass at 8:00 am; Pontifical High Mass at 10:30 am.  Proper on pages 1464, 1057, 804; Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884.
Bishop Paprocki will offer the Pontifical High Mass and confer the sacrament of Confirmation. Everyone is invited to the hall afterwards to greet the bishop, congratulate the confirmants, and enjoy refreshments.
Make sure you mark your calendar so you do not miss our bishop's visit!
August will be the 4th centenary of the death of our patron saint, St. Rose of Lima, who died August 1617.
This will be a great celebration!
 
 

Monday August 28, 2017
Start: Aug 28 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Hermes, Martyr.
Proper on pages 1459, 1032.

Tuesday August 29, 2017
Start: Aug 29 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Sabina, Martyr.

Proper on pages 1460, 1048.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday August 30, 2017
Start: Aug 30 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of Ss. Felix and Adauctus, Martyrs.

Proper on pages 1464, 1057.  Common Preface on page 886.

Thursday August 31, 2017
Start: Aug 31 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1467, 1037.  Common Preface on page 886.

Friday September 01, 2017
Start: Sep 1 2017 6:00 pm

Also the Commemoration of the Twelve Holy Brothers, Martyrs.

Proper on pages 1468, 1044, 1403.  Common Preface on page 886.

The 6:00 pm Mass will be a Votive Mass of the Sacred Heart for First Firday.

Saturday September 02, 2017
Start: Sep 2 2017 8:00 am

 Votive Mass of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.  Commemoration of St. Stephen of Hungary, Confessor.
Proper on pages 1468, 1037, 1455.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday September 03, 2017
Start: Sep 3 2017 8:00 am

Proper on pages 809 and 1448.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884.

Low Mass at 8:00am; High Mass at 10:30 am.   Everyone is invited to the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.

Monday September 04, 2017
Start: Sep 4 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on a leaflet in the vestibule.

 

 

 

Tuesday September 05, 2017
Start: Sep 5 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1473, 1023.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday September 06, 2017
Start: Sep 6 2017 12:10 pm

Proper available on a leaflet in the vestibule.

Thursday September 07, 2017
Start: Sep 7 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1569. Preface of the Dead on page 886.

Friday September 08, 2017
Start: Sep 8 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Adrian, Martyr.
Proper on pages 1473, 1354, 1116, 1440.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin Mary on page 884.

Saturday September 09, 2017
Start: Sep 9 2017 8:00 am

Also the Commemoration of St. Gorgonius, Martyr.

Proper on pages 1476, 1040.  (Commemoration of St. Peter Claver is not in the Baronius 1962 Missal.)  Common Preface on page 886.

Syndicate content