Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Monday October 02, 2017
Start: Oct 2 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1510, 1502.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Tuesday October 03, 2017
Start: Oct 3 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1512, 1504.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Wednesday October 04, 2017
Start: Oct 4 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1515, 1488, 1130.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Thursday October 05, 2017
Start: Oct 5 2017 12:10 pm

Feria of the Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost.  Commemoration of St. Placid and Companions.  Proper on pages 824 & 1516.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Friday October 06, 2017
Start: Oct 6 2017 6:00 pm

Commemoration of St. Bruno, Confessor.  Proper on pages 763, 1516.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Saturday October 07, 2017
Start: Oct 7 2017 8:00 am

Second Class Feast.

Also the Commemoration of St. Mark, Pope & Confessor.

Proper on pages 1517, 162, 985.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin on page 884. 

Sunday October 08, 2017
Start: Oct 8 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30 am.  Coffee, donuts, and juice in the hall after both Masses for anyone who would like to join us.

Proper on page 844.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884. 

Monday October 09, 2017
Start: Oct 9 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of Ss. Denis, Rusticus, and Eleutherius, Martyrs.

Proper on pages 1524, 1178.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Tuesday October 10, 2017
Start: Oct 10 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1528, 1043.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday October 11, 2017
Start: Oct 11 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1529, 1086.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin Mary on page 884. 

Thursday October 12, 2017
Start: Oct 12 2017 12:10 pm

The proper may be found on a leaflet in the vestibule.

Friday October 13, 2017
Start: Oct 13 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1532, 1037.  Common Preface on page 886.

Saturday October 14, 2017
Start: Oct 14 2017 8:00 am

Proper on pages 1533, 981.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday October 15, 2017
Start: Oct 15 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30am.  Please join us for offee, donuts, and juice in the hall after both Masses.

Proper on page 847.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884. 

 

 

Monday October 16, 2017
Start: Oct 16 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1534, 1067.  Common Preface on page 886.

Tuesday October 17, 2017
Start: Oct 17 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1535, 1130.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday October 18, 2017
Start: Oct 18 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1537, 1097, 1300, 1178.  Preface of the Apostles on page 886.

Thursday October 19, 2017
Start: Oct 19 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1540, 1040, 1129.  Common Preface on page 886.

Friday October 20, 2017
Start: Oct 20 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1541, 1039.  Common Preface on page 886.

Saturday October 21, 2017
Start: Oct 21 2017 8:00 am

Also the Commemoration of St. Hilarion, Abbot, and St. Ursula & her Companions, Virgins & Martyrs.
Proper on pages 1085, 1543.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday October 22, 2017
Start: Oct 22 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30 am.  Coffee, donuts, and juice in the hall after both Masses for anyone who would like to join us.

Proper on pages 851,  1529, 1086.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884.

Monday October 23, 2017
Start: Oct 23 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1544, 1027.  Common Preface on page 886.

Tuesday October 24, 2017
Start: Oct 24 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1544, 1213.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday October 25, 2017
Start: Oct 25 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1546, 1400.  Common Preface on page 886.

Thursday October 26, 2017
Start: Oct 26 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1548, 981.  Common Preface on page 886.

Friday October 27, 2017
Start: Oct 27 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1569. Preface of the Dead on page 886.

Saturday October 28, 2017
Start: Oct 28 2017 8:00 am

Second Class Feast.
Proper on pages 1548, 1097, 689.  Preface of the Apostles on page 886.

Sunday October 29, 2017
Start: Oct 29 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30 am.  Please join us for coffee, donuts, and juice in the hall after both Masses.

Proper on page 1551.  Preface of the Kingship on page 882.

Monday October 30, 2017
Start: Oct 30 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on page 854.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884.

 

Tuesday October 31, 2017
Start: Oct 31 2017 12:10 pm

The proper may be found on a leaflet in the vestibule.

 

Wednesday November 01, 2017
Start: Nov 1 2017 6:00 pm

Special Mass times of 12:10pm and 6:00pm.

Proper on page 1559.  Preface for All Saints on page 877.

Syndicate content