Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Monday September 18, 2017
Start: Sep 18 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1490, 285, 849, 1040.  Common Preface on page 886.

Tuesday September 19, 2017
Start: Sep 19 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1492, 1009, 1013.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday September 20, 2017
Start: Sep 20 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 827, 1492, 1007.  Common Preface on page 886.

Thursday September 21, 2017
Start: Sep 21 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1493, 1037, 1239.  Preface of the Apostles on page 886.

Friday September 22, 2017
Start: Sep 22 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Maurice & Companions, Martyrs.

Proper on pages 833, 1495, 1023.  Common Preface on page 886.

Saturday September 23, 2017
Start: Sep 23 2017 8:00 am

Also the Commemoration of St. Linus, Pope & Martyr and St. Thecla, Virgin & Martyr.

Proper on pages 835, 1497, 981, 1048.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday September 24, 2017
Start: Sep 24 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30 am.  Proper on page 820; Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884. 

Everyone is invited to the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.

Catechism classes for children begin this Sunday after the 8:00am Mass.

Monday September 25, 2017
Start: Sep 25 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on a leaflet in the vestibule.

 

 

 

Tuesday September 26, 2017
Start: Sep 26 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of Ss Cyprian & Justina, Martyrs.

Proper on pages 2123, 1495, 1023.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday September 27, 2017
Start: Sep 27 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1499, 1007.  Common Preface on page 886.

Thursday September 28, 2017
Start: Sep 28 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1501, 993.  Common Preface on page 886.

Friday September 29, 2017
Start: Sep 29 2017 12:10 pm

This Basilica was consecrated to St. Michael by Boniface II on the site of the Roman Circus.
Proper on page 1502.  Common Preface on page 886.
 

Saturday September 30, 2017
Start: Sep 30 2017 6:00 am

Special Mass time of 6:00 am.

Proper on page 1509, 1032.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday October 01, 2017
Start: Oct 1 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30 am.
Commemoration of the Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost.  Proper on pages 1517, 162, 985, 824.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin on page 884.
Everyone is invited to the hall after both Masses for coffee, juice, and donuts.

Monday October 02, 2017
Start: Oct 2 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1510, 1502.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Tuesday October 03, 2017
Start: Oct 3 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1512, 1504.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Wednesday October 04, 2017
Start: Oct 4 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1515, 1488, 1130.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Thursday October 05, 2017
Start: Oct 5 2017 12:10 pm

Feria of the Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost.  Commemoration of St. Placid and Companions.  Proper on pages 824 & 1516.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Friday October 06, 2017
Start: Oct 6 2017 6:00 pm

Commemoration of St. Bruno, Confessor.  Proper on pages 763, 1516.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Saturday October 07, 2017
Start: Oct 7 2017 8:00 am

Second Class Feast.

Also the Commemoration of St. Mark, Pope & Confessor.

Proper on pages 1517, 162, 985.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin on page 884. 

Sunday October 08, 2017
Start: Oct 8 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30 am.  Coffee, donuts, and juice in the hall after both Masses for anyone who would like to join us.

Proper on page 844.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884. 

Monday October 09, 2017
Start: Oct 9 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of Ss. Denis, Rusticus, and Eleutherius, Martyrs.

Proper on pages 1524, 1178.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Tuesday October 10, 2017
Start: Oct 10 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1528, 1043.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday October 11, 2017
Start: Oct 11 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1529, 1086.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin Mary on page 884. 

Thursday October 12, 2017
Start: Oct 12 2017 12:10 pm

The proper may be found on a leaflet in the vestibule.

Friday October 13, 2017
Start: Oct 13 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1532, 1037.  Common Preface on page 886.

Saturday October 14, 2017
Start: Oct 14 2017 8:00 am

Proper on pages 1533, 981.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday October 15, 2017
Start: Oct 15 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30am.  Please join us for offee, donuts, and juice in the hall after both Masses.

Proper on page 847.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884. 

 

 

Monday October 16, 2017
Start: Oct 16 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1534, 1067.  Common Preface on page 886.

Tuesday October 17, 2017
Start: Oct 17 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1535, 1130.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday October 18, 2017
Start: Oct 18 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1537, 1097, 1300, 1178.  Preface of the Apostles on page 886.

Syndicate content