Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Wednesday July 12, 2017
Start: Jul 12 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of Ss. Nabor and Felix, Martyrs.

Proper on pages 1367, 1043.  Common Preface on page 886. 

Thursday July 13, 2017
Start: Jul 13 2017 12:10 pm

Mass times of 7:00am and 12:10pm. Proper on page 1704. Preface of the Dead on page 886.

Friday July 14, 2017
Start: Jul 14 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1370, 1032, 1027. Common Preface on page 886.

Saturday July 15, 2017
Start: Jul 15 2017 8:00 am

Saturday Mass at 8:00 am.

Proper on pages 1370, 1037. Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday July 16, 2017
Start: Jul 16 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00am; High Mass at 10:30am.  Coffee and donuts in the Hall after both Masses.

Proper on page 782.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884.

Monday July 17, 2017
Start: Jul 17 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1374.

St. Alexius, the son of the Senator Euphemian, renounced all earthly things and departed as a pilgrim to Palestine. He returned after seven years and in his father's house was taken for an indigent beggar. There he died unknown, A.D. 404.

 

Tuesday July 18, 2017
Start: Jul 18 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Symphorosa and her Seven Sons.
Proper on pages 1375, 1007, 759, 1041.  Common Preface on page 886.

Wednesday July 19, 2017
Start: Jul 19 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1378, 1040, 1178. Common Preface on page 886. 

Thursday July 20, 2017
Start: Jul 20 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Margaret, Virgin and Martyr.

Proper on page 1379, 1052.  Common Preface on page 886.

Friday July 21, 2017
Start: Jul 21 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Praxedes, Virgin.
Proper on pages 1383 and 1032. Common Preface on page 886.
 

Saturday July 22, 2017
Start: Jul 22 2017 8:00 am

Saturday Mass at 8:00 am.

Proper on pages 1384, 1052, 465.  Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday July 23, 2017
Start: Jul 23 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30 am.  Coffee and donuts in the Hall after both Masses.

Proper on page 786.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884. 

Monday July 24, 2017
Start: Jul 24 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on page 1391.

St. Christina of Tuscany was martyred at the age of ten, under Diocletian, A.D. 300.

 

Tuesday July 25, 2017
Start: Jul 25 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Christopher, Martyr.
Proper on pages 1391, 993, 358.  Preface of the Apostles on page 886.

Wednesday July 26, 2017
Start: Jul 26 2017 12:10 pm

Mass time of 12:10 pm. Proper on pages 1394, 1068, 1385, 1053.  Common Preface on page 886.

Thursday July 27, 2017
Start: Jul 27 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1396, 996.  Common Preface on page 886.

Friday July 28, 2017
Start: Jul 28 2017 12:10 pm

Saints Nazarius and Celsus, Martyrs. St. Victor I, Pope and Martyr.  Saint Innocent I, Pope and Confessor.

Proper on pages 1396, 1003. Common Preface on page 886.

Saturday July 29, 2017
Start: Jul 29 2017 8:00 am

Also the Commemoration of Ss. Felix, Simplicius, Faustinus, and Beatrice, Martyrs.
Proper on pages 1398, 1057. Common Preface on page 886.

Sunday July 30, 2017
Start: Jul 30 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am; High Mass at 10:30 am.  Coffee and donuts in the Hall after both Masses.
Proper on page 789.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884.

Monday July 31, 2017
Start: Jul 31 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1401, 997, 1038, 1178.  Common Preface on page 886.

Tuesday August 01, 2017
Start: Aug 1 2017 12:10 pm

Mass at 12:10pm. Proper on page 1403. Common Preface on page 886. 

Wednesday August 02, 2017
Start: Aug 2 2017 12:10 pm

Mass at 12:10pm. Also the Commemoration of St. Stephen I, Pope and Martyr.

Proper on pages 1404, 981.  Common Preface on page 886.

Thursday August 03, 2017
Start: Aug 3 2017 12:10 pm

Mass at 7:00am and 12:10pm. Proper on page 1569. Preface of the Dead on page 886.  

Friday August 04, 2017
Start: Aug 4 2017 6:00 pm

Mass of St. Dominic at 12:10pm. Also the Commemoration of Ss. Cyriacus, Largus, and Smaragdus, Martyrs. Proper on pages 1407, 1037, 1033.  Common Preface on page 886.
Votive Mass of the Sacred Heart at 6:00 pm for First Friday.  Proper on page 763.  Preface of the Holy Cross on page 880.

Saturday August 05, 2017
Start: Aug 5 2017 8:00 am

Mass at 8:00 am.

Proper on page 1448.  Preface of the Blessed Virgin Mary on page 884.

Sunday August 06, 2017
Start: Aug 6 2017 8:00 am

Low Mass at 8:00 am.  High Mass at 10:30 am.  Please join us in the hall after either Mass for refreshments.
Proper on pages 1412, 347.  Preface of the Most Holy Trinity on page 884.

Monday August 07, 2017
Start: Aug 7 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Donatus, Bishop and Martyr.

Proper on pages 1416, 814, 1043.  Common Preface on page 886.

Tuesday August 08, 2017
Start: Aug 8 2017 12:10 pm

Dominic Guzman, born in Spain, opposed the errors of the Albigenses.  He founded the Order of the Friars Preachers, contributing to devotion to the Rosary, saving the Western Church from heresy and anarchy.  He died A.D. 1221.
Proper on pages 1407, 1037, 1033. Common Preface on page 886. 

Wednesday August 09, 2017
Start: Aug 9 2017 12:10 pm

Also the Commemoration of St. Romanus, Martyr.

Proper on pages 1422, 998, 1048, 991, 996.  Common Preface on page 886.

Thursday August 10, 2017
Start: Aug 10 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1425, 1162.  Common Preface on page 886.

Friday August 11, 2017
Start: Aug 11 2017 12:10 pm

Proper on pages 1429, 1009, 1142.  Common Preface on page 886.

Syndicate content